Hi I’m Alberto Rom I’m looking for a wom

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Melbourne, Australia | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello I’m Alberto. Work as a truck 🛻 driver in a company for almost 40 years. Looking for a woman 20 to 40 years old. If can clean my home. Do some cooking. Clean my backyard. Look after pets. Cuddling to eat other. Look after me very well. Then she be my princess forever. Also must like travelling. Hollyday

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Belly Button
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
Enjoy driving


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Coffees and serious chat
I've Always Wanted To Try
To be happy
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Perfect


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Drama, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Classic, History
My Idea Of Fun Is

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Money, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?
Good partner
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Doesnt Matter