One life one love sought by teacher

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Brisbane, Australia | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a qualified early childhood and primary school teacher. I am big and beautiful with a huge heart for love. I enjoy spending time together on organised dates. I love spending time in nature whether in the bush or ocean. Camping, fishing, bushwalking, glamming, caravanning, travelling. I am adventurous as I swam with the whale sharks in Western Australia and intend to swim with the whales in Harvey Bay. I am creative I enjoy creating rocks using paint medium and hiding them for others to find. I sew my own creations. I also create my own candles and aromatherapy items using quality essential oils. I enjoy being part of the community attending events such as school fairs, fundraising events and trivia nights. I am an affectionate person who loves to hold hands, have cuddles and kisses. I enjoy spending time in the garden planting and growing a wide variety of plants. I spend hours finding new recipes to try. I then create delicious recipes using ingredients from the garden. Music plays a huge part in my life. I enjoy the solitutude of living and working on property. I love the smell of the fresh air, hearing and seeing the wildlife and watching the stars around a campfire in the evening. I grew up around farm animals including chickens, cows and horses as my grandparents had a hobby farm. I helped my grandad as he saved many native species of trees from extinction. As he germinated seeds into seedlings planting them around the property so he could cultivate the seeds. I used to visit the next door dairy and milk the cows in the small hours of the morning. I would help grandad as he harvested his many small crops of fruits and vegetables including pumpkins, watermelons, mangos and strawberries, I grew up knowing the meaning of making all food from scratch as my grandma was an avid cook and believed in the philosophy of fresh is best. I grew up in a Christian household with my grandad being the minister of the Uniting Church and my grandma his beloved ministers wife. I still enjoy attending church and would love if my new partner would support me, whether it is being by my side as i attend church or just attending on religious events. I am very budget savvy and am able to make the budget spread as far as possible. I am highly organised planning important celebration days and events. I plan each weeks menu with a wide variety of delicious food. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty helping put on the farm. I grew up around horses so know how to take care of them. I am a huge advocate for communication. I believe in having open, honest communication with my partner. This is the key to any healthy relationship along with keeping ones word or promises.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
John Deer
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
They are so down to earth, genuine and have huge hearts. They want the happily ever after with marriage.
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
I work as a governess. I am a qualified teacher so working on the land along with my passion of young children is my dream
How big is the farm you work on?
133 HA


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Roomate(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A beautiful picnic on the banks of a river or near the sea. So we can sit and chat about everything. Finding a romantic spot on the property to have a picnic whilst watching the sunrise or sunset.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Travelling overseas to see the Northern Lights or visiting Uluru lights festival.
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To find my soul mate get married, have children and live our lives together as one life, one love. To live on the land being self sufficient. To study further to become a principle or guidance counsellor. To open up a Christmas shop with my partner and celebrate every milestone including birthdays together.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Biography, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Buying tickets for events in advance, organising and booking a full weekend away with the fun included. For example attending a concert at Sirromet Wineries, having dinner beforehand and staying in a cozy romantic spot nearby. I like to attend concerts, bowling, trivia nights, dining out, exploring mueseums and art galleries, dancing to music, karoke, attending events with friends and family, organising events for birthdays etc as surprises. I love spending time on the property swimming in the creek or dam, cuddling up on a blanket watching the stars, cooking or baking together, completing the property chores together, having a romantic dinner with candles in our kitchen. Snuggling up in bed together listening to the rain. Playing board or card games.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I look for a man who is confident in their own skin, capable and career focused. They must have a great sense of humour, direction in life and have a positive outlook. Similar hobbies, Are very romantic and thoughtful whilst being domestic and organised. Have a genuine love and passion for living on the land. A man who is romantic and thoughtful. Is family orientated and has or wants a family of their own.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed