Looking for a great partner

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Decatur, Texas | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a educated country boy, tried living in the big city for several yesrs, working in the corporate world but wasn't my thing.
I enjoy all outdoor activities. I spend most of my spare time helping friends with projects and charity work. I love to make people smile. I always have fun and enjoy life.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
Body Art
Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Light Brown
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Doing anything that makes her happy and comfortable.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Perfect


My Religion Is
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
find a honest woman to share life's incredible journey and have as much fun as possible.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Hanging out with friends work or play

Looking for

What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed