Love ❤️ too meet someone special for me

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Melbourne, Australia | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
marcelo clavero
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
Looking for there right person look mo father I'm here love me hate me I'm 48 I'm single dad who love his kids there are my world 🌎 but there are big now so it my turn to have fun with someone who would like to have fun live is to shout love animal love cooking love dancing campaign fishing cuppal of drinks bq to and sit down and cuddle up next to the 🔥

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
What's work's
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
Because the kind harder
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
Long days
How big is the farm you work on?
Factory Work


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Professional driver
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A gorgeous nite not to hot not to could and a picnic in the beach at nite and a little fire and good cammpening
I've Always Wanted To Try
Anything that's I have not done yet
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To live life to the fullest
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
My Idea Of Fun Is
Goings bike 🏍 raiding

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I human being in side and out
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed, Other