I am old country guy easygoing

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Beltsville, Maryland | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
Easy going. Loyal fun loving like the water and sitting on the deck at sunset

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
Taller Than 6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Ethnicity Is


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is
Supervisor security
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner and go home set on deck together
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Science, Sports

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Intimate, Committed