If you like my photo. Have one also

9 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Athens, Tennessee | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
Would like purpose. Mutual gratitude

Caution: This package comes As-Is!
The only Guarantee! HONESTY
Warning this product has been used, beaten broken lied to yes even shot. Such is Life.
I'm honest. Ladies I can only handle one That is right. I am a one woman man . A Lier steals the Truth. I don't know how some people are. And I'm not a Mormon. Well I take that back. I'm 60 this year and I do know how some people are. And know a lier when I hear one.
My second wife passed 12 years ago. Brain anurisum. Never came home from work. I've had it all. Lost or given it all. I had a storage unit for 12 years. Thought I was hanging on to my life. later. I let it go. At the moment I'm lost and lonely. The only reason I'm still happy? Jesus Christ is carrying me at the moment.
I can. Build a house. Remodel a kitchen, bathroom, basement. Build anything. Farming? Cow's,ducks, chickens,goats horse, any equipment etc.
So if you would like to chat. Charles Beatty.
Charlie Chuck. Chuckie. Uncle Chuckie. Yes I do come with all personalities. After all we are human. Variety is The Spice of Life.
The Last Book of Charles

This story begins?
............. ....... .......... ........ ......

Well this looks boring. I think I need to find a new character for the journey. Help!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
Body Art
My Hair Is
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
Any tractor that does the work
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
Work At Home
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
Jack of all trades. And pretty good
I Live
With Pet(s)
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Photography, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Dining
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Trying New Things


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To be honest and happy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Documentaries
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Country, Blues, Jazz, Classical, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Home & Garden, Classic, Instructional, Nature, Science, Religious, Biography, Auto-biography
My Idea Of Fun Is
Fun is fun. Being with someone? Fun!

Looking for

What Do You Look For?
I find all those attractive things above. Attractive. Once you love some one everything is attractive. Even the things you do that I hate. Gives me a reason to be playful. Wanna play
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Committed, Friend, Intimate