Looking to find my better half.

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Centreville, Virginia | Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Down to earth guy, looking to ideally settle down a bit and find my guy. Let's chat and see where it goes.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
John Deere
Why is dating a farmer better?
Because they are honest and loyal
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
The low stress


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Currently a sales specialist
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Something calm and simple
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy with my partner and build a life together
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Anything together, where we both enjoy it

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone who likes me for me, and doesn't want a man to change for them
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other