An ambicious easy-going man

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Melbourne, Australia | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
I am easy going man, kind and glad about a good sense of humor as a good Latino likes dancing, I want someone who drinks coffee, tells all of my things, shares my emotionsandholdaourhands

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
I dont have tractor
Why is dating a farmer better?
Becase is good to meet somebody
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
The capacity of learnt each day
How big is the farm you work on?
I dont have farm


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is
Cooker, chef assistant
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Roomate(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Loud, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Some easy going who I talk it would be a good listeners,someonewhichdateandleaveeverywhere
I've Always Wanted To Try
to get a relationship
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Get over me each day and work on life purpose
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Business, History, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
something is funny and we laugh together about the same joke

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone to get a raltionship
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed