Iam a farmers daughter and parent

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Lafayette, Indiana | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Iam.just a farmer.daughter I like to have fun but looking for a.friend for.starters someone who knows how.to joke around and be goofy in a fun way someone to have fun with and enjoy company who is waiting on her countrygentlemen who will be hercountry king it could eventually turn into a long term.relationship but a good starting point would.be friendship and no flings either not.interested in flings at all so do.not ask i was also raised in christain home I love rodeos and country music iam a parent so.dont have time to party at all but I do.enjoy bonfires slow.dances concert iam.loyal faithful and honest iam.serious looking for my best friend my love someone to.enjoy rest of.my life with in realwe will see if this site really works looking for real life looking for they one not here to play a ny games or to break anyone's hearts either iamlooking for longterm relationship looking for a.guyage.range from 32.to 49 in my age range someone who loves to have a good time but looking for that one special someone looking for that faithful and trustworthy partner

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
John Deere's green
Why is dating a farmer better?
Cause there very family.oriented and hardworkers raised correctly
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
I dont work on one I just have a father who works on one
How big is the farm you work on?
I do.not.work one honestly


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Job Title Is
Stay at home
I Live
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Music, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner or picnic or.going to.concert or what ever might be going on at that moment or just going for coffee or even sitting around a bonfire with.friend. and family sometimes is nice has welll maybe even go and watch a rodeo or even movies or even watch a rodeos or maybe dancing just depends
I've Always Wanted To Try
Let me.think on.this one too
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Is to.find my best friend and partner and someone to.have fun with and person who knows.how.to.take a joke is to enjoy life who knows maybe go visit texas someday and also someone u can always be your self around and someone who likes to have fun has well
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
My Idea Of Fun Is
Is joking around with one other or doing something togther sitting around bonfire with friends and hanging with friends or watching a rodeo in person maybe even going to.concert togther again someone u can ways be your self around all they time and just simply enjoy and have fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Honesty respect loyalty faithful must
Be gentleman likes to havefun and good guy a guy who.knowhow to treat he women like a queen and respects her all time someone who.likes.to.have fun too in return and knows.how.to.take a joke looking for guys from.ages of 31 to 48 is more my age range also lookimg.for someone who.can be goofy in a.fun way and know how.to.take a joke and knows how to have fun has wellwho is.faithfuland loyal honest trustworthyand someone who.can.be live of.they party put.fun also looking for someone who likes some of same things I do or enjoy some same things and again someone u can always beyour self around that person and not be someone your not looking for that guy who has they biggest heart and has great soul a nd he must love kids looking for that guy who country king and guy who loves he women with everything he got Inside of him and she knows it looking for that guy who just wants to slow dance with no matter if were in backyard or in kitchen or in living room at home and even in back of a pick up truck slow dance with honest trust worthy faithful loyal man and respects he women def knows how treat he lady right. No Damn Games Either He must want Longterm relationship has well If you are scammerpast me up and keep on walking and dont even bother me not interested in any of.that looking for something real looking for good kind hearted man to have a real relationship with and someone who wants to join lifes journey with me on a long-term base and a guy whois willing to travel to me if they guy I meet has children too iam totally. Cool with him having children cause I am parent myself so iam totally fine with him have kids has well looking for a true real man
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed