Checking this out ..

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Charleston, South Carolina | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I work at a family Berry and Produce Farm as I’m in charge of taking over the Crop
and Land Management portion . We deliver to several warehouses , offer u-pick and we pick of Various berries . Also offer we pick of various vegetables.

My interest are being on the water ( saltwater and freshwater) , live music , outdoors, fires Mountains, road trips , etc .

My goal is to meet the right person to share life experiences, fun , growth , goal setting , etc

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
I Have One Or More Of These
I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
Kubota 4wd
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
Hardworking, genuine, protective , etc
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
I enjoy providing fresh food to our customers


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Crop and Land Manager
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt


My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Reggae

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed