Got some honey

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Wellington, New Zealand | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I’m very outgoing,got a great sense humour, great listener, very caring, love to cook etc,love kids.. love spending time with my kids . I’m very independent.i work hard n I’m a provider..I’m very headstrong,don’t take any crap from anyone even from a male hehe...
love sports,I coach netball,miniball,basketball n soccer .love to mingle n socialise. I also have a naughty n bad side as well. Hehe

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
Why is dating a farmer better?
No idea as never dated a farmer.
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
How big is the farm you work on?
Don’t work in a farm


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Go with the flow
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Is to go with the flow n making my kids r doing well etc
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
To be myself , n go with the flow

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
A person that respect me as I’ll respect them. Just being yourself.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other