Wanna go for a ride?

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Sutherland, Nebraska | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm a builder, biker, firefighter, and live music show producer.

I grew up here in small town Nebraska and I have just recently moved back a few years ago.
You can take the boy out of the country, but you can never take the country out of the boy.

I enjoyed living at the beach for nearly 18 years but in today's world. Family and community mean a lot. I've been divorced for over 22 years and am glad to be home again. So I can spend time with my grandchildren, family and old friends.

Not huge on relationships, however, I do like most humans enjoy companionship. I am looking for an independent woman. Who has what she wants in life already, that could put up with me as an occasional date, night out on the town, or simply a movie at home.

I enjoy. Friends and family, great food, good memories, and live music. Motorcycle riding, horseback riding, fishing, hunting, camping and happy hour!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
Why is dating a farmer better?
Farm girls are legit. But most of them are taken lol!
What do you like most about your work?
I'm a general builder however I do some work for a local ranch. (mostly online media)


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Learning, Music, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
History, Home & Garden, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I require a strong independent woman. No damsels in distress, please.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Doesnt Matter