Man on a Mission

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Katy, Texas | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a retired diabled veteran that still has the drive to do the activities that interest me; i.e. fishing, hunting, camping (cool weather only), growing some of my own food, crafting fishing rods, photography, beach bumming and a few others. I am a granddad of 9 (so far) and a father of 5, so with spouses this makes 19, they ar mor important than everthing else!!!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
John Deere
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
Honest hard working people
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
I am working for me
How big is the farm you work on?
4 acres looking for more


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
MMC(SS) USN ret./****** Mechanic
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Reading, Learning, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A quiet place to talk for drinks, coffee, and/or dinner.
I've Always Wanted To Try
This is a little hard, I have done a great many things, been to a lot of places.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
I have met my goals in life, to retire with a good income.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Classical
When I Read, I Always Read
Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Mystery, Science Fiction, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Any day fishing at the beach, river or lake with fun people or family (especially grandkids).

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
At this time I do not know!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter