Country boy lost his country gal

7 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Mays Landing, New Jersey | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
My country gal has been missing for a long time. Has anyone seen her??? I'm sure she's out there some where thinking the same thing.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
A Big green one with two seats
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
We work with our hands
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
I meet a lot of nice people and I travel a lot
How big is the farm you work on?
72 acre's in upstate NY.


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Independent truck driver
I Make This Much In A Year
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Trying New Things, Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A nice long walk with good conversation to break the ice between one another. Also maybe holding hands in the process.
I've Always Wanted To Try
New and curious thing's
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Just to be me
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Blues, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Receiving a kiss from my gal when I get home from work.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Honestly and good conversation
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed