Six six one three six one for zero t 2 0

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Lancaster, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
I am not a fill member but you can text me at six six one three six one for zero to zero

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Ethnicity Is


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
Owner / oppter
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Have a great conversation and going to a nice dinner and and getting to know each other and working on the beach and
I've Always Wanted To Try
Shy diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Every Day
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
to a beautiful woman to live the rest of my life with and see where life takes us
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Movies, Soaps
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read
Biography, Comic, History, Horror
My Idea Of Fun Is
have a good time with a beautiful woman