I'm a Chevy Girl!

7 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Sierra Vista, Arizona | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi there! Does this feel like a job resume to anyone else out there? LOL!

I truly enjoy life! Does that mean it's easy?...NO! But I believe it's worth it!

I love to laugh and spend time with those I hold dear. Faith & Family are everything to me. I have been blessed to be a Mom to 3 beautiful, smart, adult children. But the most rewarding blessing in my life is being a Grammy to 4 of the most precious children! I adore the little people in my life!

More than being a Momma & a Grammy, I long to be a companion & wife again.

I am truly fulfilled by being a partner to a good, God loving, honest, faithful, kind man. There is something very special about men. This ole world today has belittled and de-masculated men. What a tragedy! I value a good man and have faith my man is out there.

The foundation to any loving relationship is friendship. I am looking for a true partner. Someone I can talk to, who listens, and I will do the same. Not looking for perfection, just a soft place to fall.

I was born in the city, but have a country heart. I lived in the country for 8 years, and absolutely loved it! I come from a long line of ranchers, and I guess the country is in my blood. But, I am good in the city too.

I love to cook, camp, fish (although I have never caught a fish!), dance (in the kitchen is the BEST!), travel, clean, go to the movies, festivals, fairs & rodeos, playing board & card games & just taking a walk.

I am open to re-locating for the right situation, and until then, will gladly travel.

I will leave you with this thought....I am looking for my Superman in a world full of Jokers! LOL!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
John Deere
Why is dating a farmer better?
Its not, but a cowboy...that's always better!
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Anything we did together would be just fine.
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To happily be the best version of myself
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, History, Religious, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
Just about anything...at least once!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Loyalty, Faithfulness, Honest, Compassion, Loving, Likes PDA, Smells Good
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed, Doesnt Matter