Classy & Sassy Southern Tx Outdoor Gal

12 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Bay City, Texas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hometown Texas girl who loves the
outdoors, a day at the beach or just chilling in the back yard!! Love to entertain, cook and have a great conversation!! Southern hospitality at its best! Shoot straight from the hip and no time for games and bs. Don’t mind getting dressed up, hanging out in shorts and a T-shirt or boots and jeans! Love to two step and listen to good music! Good conversation, lots of laughs and mutual respect are pivotal. Family is super important to me. Treating all people with respect is a must. I enjoy salt water fishing, dove hunting and traveling a lil!! Love to camp in a RV, spend a day at the beach with friend throwing washers and soaking up the sun! Been single a while and decided to venture out & see who’s out there!! A personal relationship wot God is super important to me!! Love Sweet Tea!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meet for drinks and great conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Zip lining & hiking
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Make a difference in people’s lives.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Instructional, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Jazz, Blues, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Instructional
My Idea Of Fun Is
hanging out with friends at an event, back yard BBQ or crawfish boil or going to the beach

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
Character, Respect, Honesty, Authenticity, Humor, Open Mindset, Non Judgmental, God Fearing, Spirituality
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Committed, Date