Jackjo Profile Information

looking for a country guy
Age 55 From Allen Park, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a outgoing person I love to have fun I laugh a lot I enjoy music dancing,cooking sitting by the fire.going up north working in the yard, I enjoy my job working with children. I have always wanted to be with a country guy maybe this is my chance. I am looking for a relationship. Life's too short to be alone.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?  
don't matter
Why is dating a farmer better?  
there more kind and it's healthier
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?  
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?  
always learning something new
How big is the farm you work on?  
I don't

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Transportation
My Job Title Is  
School Bus Attendant
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out for dinner,talking getting to know one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Having a farm with a few animals.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
TO be successfull in life and healthy and happy and find that special person to share my life with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Comic, Health, Home & Garden
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having friends over for a bbq,going to the beach,going to my niece and nephews games.Going on a date to a comedy club or dancing. Cuddleing on a couch with my man,sitting by the fire with my man, walking an holding hands and laughing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close