looking something long turm

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Tipperary, Ireland | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
some xtra sonds. 5 foot 7. blue eyes . releyabell. onest. trustwuode. i like rock muick 80s all the way up to now/2021.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
I Own A Farm, Dog, Other
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
Newholland. Ford
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
I is a good way bring up a family
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
Being my own boss
How big is the farm you work on?
Big anuf to milk 50 cows of


My Education Level Is
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is
My Job Title Is
dairy/ beef farmer
I Live
With Parent(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Cars, Exercising
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going To A Concert, Trying New Things, Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
go for tea or coffee and get to now one another. go to see music band. looking forward to hearing your ideal first date
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is
just to do my best in life/ for my family and the family i would like to have. + just looking after my farm and making it better
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Dance, Pop, Rap, Country, Reggae, Punk, New age

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Great Skills, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness, Thoughtfullness, Boldness, Sensitivity
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Committed, Intimate