A model I’m not, but a friend I can be

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Marion, Illinois | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Like I said a model I’m not , if you ask me for money your out of luck, however, if it’s friendship ye be wanting that I can do and then see where it leads. I’m a retired RN, but I am also a performer of old country and rock and roll, I am also a professional Facepainter and love it. My hobbies are fishing, camping, horseback and motorcycle riding, dancing, spending time with my family and friends, crafting and so much more. I battled cancer for 11 years and won, so life to me is precious and Inface each day with a upbeat attitude,to me the glass is always half full. I can go from cutoff blue jeans to a evening gown in ‘n30 minutes time, or I can put the comfy clothes on and watch tv and fall asleep on your lap. Time to quit need to leave something to be discovered.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
New HOlland
Why is dating a farmer better?
They know the value of work and loyalty


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Retired RN
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner, Drinks, Conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try
to get a position on the Grand OLe Opra
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
Is to live life to the fullest, enjoy life no matter what rocks may be thrown my way. I look at the cup as always being half full instead of half empty. I want to live my life out with very little if no drama. To enjoy my family and friends and to just be who I am. If you like me now then don't try to change me down the road.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is
Performing, relating to the audience, Dancing, dining out, taking walks in the moonlight, riding horses and motorcycles.Laying on a raft in the pool or lake

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
Honesty first and for most. Someone who can make me laugh, who can make me feel that I am the most beautiful girl in the world even without makeup on.Someone who can give good back and feet massages.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter