Live ... Love ... Laugh

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Rocklin, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
If you can't handle the truth... Don't ask.
I'm fiesty, classy n a lil smart-azzy.
Life is too short NOT to live to the fullest.
Gotta take the risk to love my worth.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, Hispanic/latino, Native American, Other
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
Not sure
Why is dating a farmer better?
Humble and hard working
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
Getting to know people
How big is the farm you work on?
Will eventually have a farm. Would like to be a few acres


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Just about doing anything that is possible as long as we get along with good conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try
Almost everything at least once
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Doing everything I can to improve
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Sports, Technical, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Enjoy great company with ppl who are adults and can have a great time without any drama

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone who is open minded that doesn't pass any judgment. A responsible adult that takes responsibility. Willing to make it work. Compromise when needed. Buildbeyond a relationship. A partnership that will last a lifetime
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter, Committed