Classy and Sassy.

6 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Lake Charles, Louisiana | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Retired teacher. Still working but not as a teacher. Love to travel. Divorced. One child in her 20’s

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
Do not have one, use to have a John deer.
Why is dating a farmer better?
They have ethics and morals
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
The people
How big is the farm you work on?
Don’t have one


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Tv, Internet, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Some type of fun activity, such as a festival, rodeo, concert or bar b que and of course some local food (cuisine) along the way.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Travel. And be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is
Traveling, Sitting around a fire, weekend getaway, snuggling at home with popcorn and a movie.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I am not looking for a guy whose profile includes a shirtless photo-not my type. I am looking for a man that is confident , who likes to play but can keep it classy. Not a dirty player. I would love to date a man that is honest, trustworthy , one woman man, no cheater or scammers
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed