Hello from the other side....

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Whangarei, New Zealand | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Looking to meet someone for friendship that may lead to more

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
one that I can drive


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Coffee - at the beach if its a sunny day
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To just be me...no matter what
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Enjoying time with friends/family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I would like to meet a man who is caring, honest and wants someone to share their life & life's adventures with
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Committed