Love the outdoors!


6 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

LoveFarmLife55

Columbus, Nebraska | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
Jan Marie
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
I’m a high energy, happy, smiling, hard working, ornery, funny sweet lady who will help out her older neighbors. Recently divorced after twenty-seven years together. I garden, cook, clean, organize, bake, sew and volunteer. I enjoy the outdoors, capturing life with my camera, love animals, farm and ranch life, camping, hunting, fishing, boating, swimming, dancing, golfing, exercising, gardening, skiing, whitewater rafting, hiking, mountain biking, antique/junking, riding horses, back country drives, atvs, sprint car races, football, traveling, country music and rock. I love spending time with family, being happy with life, and trying something new. I’m looking for someone “honest and real” to laugh, be ornery with, and enjoy life together.
Sign
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Curvy
My Height Is
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are
Blue
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Divorced
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Eyes
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
John Deere
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Crops
Why is dating a farmer better?
Down to earth, honest good people who work hard.
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Somewhat
What do you like most about your work?
I do marketing/design consulting + work on the farm. Love the outdoors, livestock and land.
How big is the farm you work on?
Large. It’s been in my family for generations

Status

My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Full-time
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
Owner/Designer
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Drinks, dinner or taking a backroad drive.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Deer hunting, Spear fishing, snagging, or skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is
Christian
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Goal In Life Is
Be happy and enjoy everyday! No drama please!
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Sports, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Anything outside, enjoying the moment.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Man with high energy between 45 and 60. Honest, trustworthy, thoughtful, believes in God, intelligent, involved with his family, likes to have fun, has a sense of humor, tall/medium stocky build, nonsmoker, and a great smile. Must be able to support himself!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed