You never know who you will meet

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Leeds, United Kingdom | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, French, Japanese, Polish
I Would Describe Myself As
I am very kind, very friendly, polite, intelligent, helpful, laidback, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic, trustworthy and promising, calm, patient, good looking, cheerful and I am sometimes funny and there are so many ways of describing me and I am somebody who is dressed to kill and I am someone who is up for a chat and I am somebody who is up for a laugh and a joke and would be up for just about anything and there is nothing I wouldn't be up for and I am somebody who always likes to have a good time and I am somebody who has an interest in buses.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
Garden tractors
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
It's good fun
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
Different job roles
How big is the farm you work on?
Not as big


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
Retail assistant
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Parent(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Exercising, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
To go to the pictures or go out for a meal or maybe even have a drink at the bar because it just depends.
I've Always Wanted To Try
To learn to drive a bus one day or maybe go swimming with dolphins or even appear on television one day if I had to choose.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To find that very special person which I do know is really tough and we have all been there especially me despite that I am autistic and I do have aspergers and my goal in life would be to have my own home one day and live my own independent life and have my own family and my own kids and maybe even get married one day and travel more.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is
Been out and about and I do enjoy the outdoors and I enjoy taking long walks and I enjoy a walk in the park and I enjoy going into town and having a wonder around the shops and I do enjoy things like going to the pictures, going bowling and going swimming and been with friends and so much more.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
I am looking for some partner who is really trustworthy and promising and someone who is up for a chat and up for a laugh and a joke and I am looking for someone who can chat and will chat to me and I would look for somebody who is up for meeting up and would look forward to meeting up and I am looking for someone who I can really meet up with and stay in touch with and I am looking for somebody who will be friends with me and stay friends with me and I am after that one partner who would enjoy starting a family one day and would love having kids one day and I am looking for that one special person who would enjoy life with me and have a good future with me and enjoy my company and would understand my needs.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed