Live, Love, Laugh!!

12 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Gig Harbor, Washington | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I appreciate all of the simple things that life has to offer. I love to laugh and explore life. I am very young at heart, I don't judge people. I am a very positive person and find the beauty in everything. I enjoy spending time with my 3 kids when our busy schedules allow us to, love to camp, listen to music, movies, candles, bubble baths, cooking, playing the drums and keyboards. I grew up in a dance studio so Dance is a Huge part of my life and I’m always up for a new adventure!!

MUST LOVE DOGS and 420 Friendly, MUST LOVE to KISS and has PASSION in RELATIONSHIPS and LIFE!! I'm looking for someone who has a great smile, loves to LAUGH and have fun. He must have a sense of humor and has no problem laughing at himself or me. He loves music and likes to explore and try new things. He is NOT quick to judge and knows how to communicate in a healthy way. He respects and tries to see the good in people and does not like drama and accepts people for who they are. He is opened minded, has a positive, laid back chill type of vibe and doesn't get angered easily. Someone who will be my best friend, have my back, protect me, love me, communicate with me, cuddle me, rub me and care for me when I'm sick, stay up late as well as sleep in with me on some occasions. Most importantly.... have coffee in beautiful places. I will return the love and care with because I want to... He likes the outdoors, football and will explore a dive bar and play pool every once in a while as well as get dressed up and go out on a date somewhere nice. No drama, addicts, isn't cold all the time, doesn't have anger issues and blow up easily on people who don't deserve it. Who doesn't value materialistic things over the feelings of others. No selfish Narcissist please!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Be Happy, see the world, explore life
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Sports, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed