Country boy woodsman with manners

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Akeley, Minnesota | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi, I am easy going, active, proud patriotic American, Evangelical Christian, who just retired. I want a new best friend to enjoy life, I have a lot of interests. I live in the pine and lakes of northern MN. I am a widower. No kids at home. Love my lady friend to be active and like the out of doors. Love to go camping, fishing, hunting, dancing, volunteering, etc. I like live stock. Maybe u live on a ranch or farm or small town. I'm adaptable, I like to laugh, I need more of that. Maybe u need a duck hunting partner? Anywho, thanks for reading this. jd

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Scarred, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
John Deere
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
down to earth, know how precious life is
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
retirement, I am planning on how to restart a farm on fallow
How big is the farm you work on?
100 acres


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is
was - Parks and Trails Asst Supervisor
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
What ever makes you comfortable so you can see I'm who I say I am. It could be a cafe, park, game, church or whatever.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Become a portrait painter, really.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
To identify my purpose/s in life, work to help others and at the end of it; to be found a good and faithful servant to my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I'm a lover not a fighter.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Political, Religious, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending time with my wife planning out the next things we want to do, from simple to extensive, and then doing them - often spontaneously depending on our mood, energy, weather, etc.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
I appreciate beauty on the inside which drives outer beauty-like a good heart, kind, strong, happy, proud, patriotic, sensual, active, spontaneous. I love a lady that can look great going out, or in the garden dirt. A lady that takes care of her appearance is beautiful. Our faith should be an equal yoking to help us in life. Have as much fun as possible along the way. Thanks.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed