RanneyLou Profile Information

Looking for an Honest Man
Age 53 From Winder, Georgia - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Divorced 53-year old with a 13-year-old still at home. Working professional, funny, nerdy, warm-hearted. adventurous, kind, compassionate. Grew up on a small farm and miss it, can't get used to living in the "city." Always optimistic, love music. I am not waiting on a hero and I don't need someone to "complete" me, but a fun-loving friend I can share my life and interests with would be awesome. I'm a little reserved around new friends and would appreciate meeting a gentleman.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Grey
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?  
One that runs.
Why is dating a farmer better?  
Grounded, hard working, honest people who know how to have fun.
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?  
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?  
Somewhat
What do you like most about your work?  
Teaching.
How big is the farm you work on?  
Zero acres.

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Breakfast and then roaming the antique mall for a couple of hours, then going home and cooking a great dinner together. Maybe going to a concert, the last one I saw was the Eagles in Atlanta.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Learning how to ride a motorcycle.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To raise my child to be a happy productive member of society, to own my own place so I can have pets again and garden. I miss my old dog and growing things.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Bugs Bunny cartoons, news and weather, music channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Abyss, Young Frankenstein
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
All of them - Sound Garden to Sinatra to Doc Watson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Oh boy .... SK Constant Reader.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Cooking a meal together, laughing, being playful. I miss my dogs. Love to cook from scratch and try new things. I'm a "hugger" so be prepared. Listening to live music is nice.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man with a good moral character who wants Weekend adventures, epic vacations, a cuddle by the fire on cold evenings, a lifelong friend, endless laughter, lots of hugs. Someone who will dance in the kitchen at home, and kiss me when I least expect it.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close