love being in the farm I love country

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Des Moines, Iowa | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
I love learning experience in everything be a handyman a round the farm I don't scare to get dirty

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Asian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
I love county girl the are hard workers
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
I love to move around all the time and don't get boring do the same every day
How big is the farm you work on?
Big iam a faster learning.


My Education Level Is
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Out dinner and movies walking at the park
I've Always Wanted To Try
Climbing and survive off grid
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Have my farm in mexico all animas.Make my Adobes and built my Adobes.thermic bricks.whit the materials mother nature Grandparents built a barn whit this materials. Is a fast construction.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Pop, Latin, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Nature
My Idea Of Fun Is
I always 1 learning everything.i am always learning new things. I am men like that.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Power, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Well iam looking for my special county women.have a family and stay together and support each other.iblot of my friends say I am help I lot people don't matter the weather ☁️🌡️ I always help is support and dono inspect nothing in parents teach me family support.cause country family each other.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed