I would rather be uncomfortable…..

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Usher, Australia | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I was raised with the silver spoon, but have spent most of my life in physically active and challenging environments. A Gentleman who exercises a lot, I care about how I feel and present…clothes do not make this man, however maybe they are the missing link….hahah.

Financially secure…whatever that means. I have no desire to travel for the sake of it. So what does one do at my age? I have a small business which I think I enjoy and of course my exercise.

I do have an adult daughter who I love to bits….although somehow I’ve fallen into the bad Dad category and she lives thousands of kms away.

Who are you likely to be? Age appropriate but physiologically about 10 years younger. Adventurous probably, intelligent enough to overcome your education. Sporty rather than spicy. Be great if we could run together.

If tall is your thing, then I’m not for you. Sigh…I’ve very recently recognised that height really is important for you Ladies even though we’re not considering progeny….

1st date? A walk beside the ocean, meander through the yacht basin, shelter from the rain in a bus station. A big drink of hot chocolate afterward.

Does any of that twitch your fancy?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
Fresh air, Stars, Sunsets
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
Outside, and great people
How big is the farm you work on?
Many farms, some big, some not quite so big.


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Job Title Is
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Ah, covered this in my spell😳
I've Always Wanted To Try
A successful relationship
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Go as hard as I can without quite killing myself before 75 yo.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, History
My Idea Of Fun Is
Something active followed by social get together. I’d like to go to more concerts…maybe in the park? Being in or on the water…more scuba maybe?

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Evidence of activity, femininity.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed