Christian Farmer over 60

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Brisbane, Australia | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Rosalee’s Profile Description:

Rosalee is a person of exceptional character, known for her strong sense of community and dedication to charitable causes. She has actively supported other sole parents, demonstrating her genuine care for others. Rosalee’s friendly and happy demeanor, coupled with her sense of humor, makes her great company and a joy to be around. She has a wealth of stories to share, adding an extra layer of entertainment to any gathering.

Rosalee’s faith in God is of utmost importance to her, and she actively engages in ministry work. Her commitment to her spiritual beliefs is evident in her actions and interactions with others. While she enjoys occasional outings, going out once every couple of weeks, Rosalee finds solace and fulfillment in staying at home and working on her various projects. She has a passion for building and constructing tiny houses and other building projects. Additionally, Rosalee has taken on the admirable task of writing health recipes tailored to different diseases, showcasing her dedication to promoting wellness.

Despite facing numerous traumatic events, Rosalee has not only survived but thrived. Her resilience and strength have shaped her into the remarkable person she is today. With her inspiring journey and compassionate nature, Rosalee continues to make a positive impact on the lives of those around her.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
One that works
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
You know where they are . Working too hard to play up.
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
Growing medicinal remedies can offer several benefits: 1. Access to Natural and Organic Remedies: By growing medicinal plants, you have direct access to natural and organic remedies. This allows you to avoid synthetic chemicals and potentially harmful additives that can be present in commercially available products. 2. Cost-Effective: Growing your own medicinal remedies can be cost-effective in the long run. Once the plants are established, you can harvest and process them as needed, eliminating the need to purchase expensive products or medications. 3. Sustainability and Self-Sufficiency: Growing medicinal plants promotes sustainability and self-sufficiency. You have control over the cultivation process, ensuring that the plants are grown in an environmentally friendly manner. Additionally, you reduce reliance on external sources for your healthcare needs. 4. Freshness and Potency: Freshly harvested medicinal plants retain their potency and effectiveness. By growing your own remedies,
How big is the farm you work on?
Not big enough


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Work At Home
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Naturopath / Counselling/ Nutrit
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Learning, Arts & Crafts, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Photography
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meeting at a cafe . Chatting & getting to know each other .
I've Always Wanted To Try
Building a container house.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Someone They Want To Be, Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To finish my Cook Books
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, News, Movies, Situation Comedies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Romance, Comedy, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Gospel, Country, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference, Religious, I'm An Author
My Idea Of Fun Is
Travel, Hospitality, Organising Dinners , Family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Great Skills
What Do You Look For?
A Good Man
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Committed, Friend