I need a good woman

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Baker City, Oregon | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hi Ladies.Well a little about me.I worked in construction for many years building houses,build cabinets and had a cabinet shop for many years.Was raised on a ranch and about lived on a horse in my formative years.I think I get along better with a horse, cow or dog then most people. I shoed horses , guided and packed in most of central Idaho. Love thye back country. There is nothing better then leading a pack string on a cool day in the mountains. Like to , fish( mostly fly fish in mountains and rivers)I have some cows a string of mules and a couple of horses. My dog is my best friend and what keeps me sane. I do a little leather work, it keeps me busy in the winter months. I try to eat right. What we eat is what we are.
What am I looking for? First of all someone that is nice and can get along with me. I'm a little set in my ways but open to other ideas. Someone that likes the outdoors, can ride a horse and doesn't mind roughing it. My idea of camping is somewhere in the back country in a wall tent. Hopefully likes to garden, milk a cow, can cook from scratch. If you like some of my ideas let me know. You never know if you don't ask.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, Horse, I Own A Farm

The Farmer In Me

What does your farm mostly consist of?
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Classical
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Fiction, History, Political, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going to the mountains

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?