I am looking for a serious relationship.

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Perth, Australia | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am sensual and passionate lady who needs to be protected and to be loved.I can find a common language almost with anyone, I'm easy-going, kind and open-minded person, I have a good sense of humor, and I try to stay in a good mood all the time, it makes people around me, feel happier and more positive. I'm always ready to help everyone who needs me help.I feel that I am ready to devote all myself to the right person. I am full of energy and happy person; my friends say I have charm. I know how to give love and to be loved! I have a lot to give: love, care, respect, understanding, support and happiness!!!..
I need a strong man. I believe that beauty is not important because everyone is of their individual l and I look forward to a single personality! So, im looking for the best friend with whom I can feel myself confident, stable, cosy. Friend, whom I could present my heart and soul.The main thing in my life is my family. I think that when I will have my own family I will be a good mother and a good housewife.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
Bcos they are hard working and most of them are selfemployed
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
What do you like most about your work?


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Perfect


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
I want to set up my salon shop with the right man of my dream..
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Gospel

Looking for

What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed