Last chapters open book let’s write it!

11 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Mendon, Illinois | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Down To earth LOVING common sense widowed True Blue Retired nurse. Looking for a common sense, fun man who knows how to treat a woman right! Cause I will take care and treat my man wonderful when I find him!! Love the outdoors. Love sitting around a camp fire drinking a fine wine! Love fishing !! And yes I can bait my own hook!! I am an open book! I do have a 17 year old son who lives with his step mom in St Louis for his education and employment. Have a cute little dog named Missy Jo jo. She is half Pomeranian/ half Chihuahua. But she thinks she is a Rottweiler!! And she will attack ya like one. But she is my girl forever!! I have been a plus sized girl all my life. Heck my parents owned a Dairy Queen while I was growing up. But rock being 6’ well !! Other than that I live a very boring life since retirement from nursing and being a casino dealer down in St Louis for 35 years. Yep I can deal all those fun casino games. Now have retired back in my home town of Mendon. Maybe we can light up each other’s life. Cause I live in a very small town, with no excitement!! I am not a paid member on here but might be with the right nudge!!! I might Erk you and give you Fitz! If ya look me up! Thanks, I’m Michelle you will recognize my face!! I’m an open book.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I've Always Wanted To Try
Something my other half enjoys so we are having fun together.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are


When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Dance, Country

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Humor, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power
What Do You Look For?
Common sense!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter