There’s a lot of life out here to live!

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Indianapolis, Indiana | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I’m not gonna lie…I’m silly, hilarious, not really the quiet type and love to laugh. I am up front and honest because life can be 60 more days or 60 more years long. I want to travel the world and experience all the things I haven’t yet. I have so many “firsts” I need to still experience and things I need to see! Cooking is a passion. I am considering dating a cowboy. I have lived in the city my whole life and want to test different waters. I am here to date seriously only. Anything more we can discuss if we match. Talk to you soon!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Home Healthcare
At Home
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Often
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Music, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Kind Of Humor Is
Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Blues, Jazz, Soul

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed