Down to earth, fun loving , country gal

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Eriksdale, Manitoba | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm honest, loyal to my loved ones and friends. Compassionate and caring. Realiable. Creative. Love music and dancing. Love nature and its beauty. Quiet walks and good company. Own my own home. Work off farm doing homecare. Run cattle with grown son. Look for friendship, companionship and possible ling term relationship. I like play cards, cook and play bingo.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, Horse, Other, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
No preference as long as they get the job done.
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
Close to nature and love it.
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
Working with the cows.
How big is the farm you work on?
320 acres plus access to 2 other quarters for hay


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Healthcare aide for home care
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Candlelight dinner and dancing or movie.a walk on a beach.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Ride a motorcycle
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
To be the best I can be. To be able to retire.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Hang out with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Sensitive affectionate secure man honesty.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed