Life is to short, let’s have fun

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


St Louis, Missouri | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I want to share life with someone special, have fun and go do things go together. She is very affectionate, touchy and someone that wants to be in a very sexual/playful relationship. Looking for a serious long lasting for a eternity with that special someone.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
John Deer
Why is dating a farmer better?
They like to have more fun, more outgoing and affectionate
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
Helping people with research


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is
Production Assistant
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going to a nice restaurant, go listen to music and dancing then a walk under the stars holding hands
I've Always Wanted To Try
Role playing
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To share my life with that special someone, live life to the fullest together making new memories and exploring new things together in life
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Nature
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going listening to music, cooking, hiking, picnics, drive in the country, weekend getaways

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Sexy and classy, appearance is very important to them, lives life to the fullest, respects others, adventurous, very affectionate and romantic
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Intimate, Committed