Looking for real & not 1 nighters.

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Huber Heights, Ohio | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I a chubby blue eyed, red head with a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm a versatile and adaptive person. I'm pretty honest and blunt, so if you want to know, ask. I like many types of music, car& bike shows. Bon fires & being by the water (be it fishing or sitting). I Don't smoke. I have a dog. I live in the city but am still a country girl at heart.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Coffee, dinner, talking & getting to know each other better.
I've Always Wanted To Try
A hot air balloon ride
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Dance, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed