I'm just a country girl


1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

Southernangel12

Clearfield, Pennsylvania | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
Gail
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm down to earth and I'm easy to get along with. I'm an honest person and trustworthy. I enjoy being with my family and friends. I enjoy spending time at home. I like to travel. I'm sorry I'm not interested in women. I'm not a paid member farmers dating site. Read my profile I'm not interested in women,I'm o my interested in men. So women do not hit on my profil
Sign
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Divorced
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
No
My Best Feature Is
Smile
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate
Yes

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
None
Why is dating a farmer better?
Because they understand all about being a hard worker
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Somewhat
What do you like most about your work?
No boss looking over my shoulder
How big is the farm you work on?
Don't own a farm

Status

My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
Full-time
My Speciality Is
Other
My Job Title Is
Home care
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
Alone
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A nice dinner,movie and having a conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try
I like trying some different foods and etc...
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is
Christian
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
I just want be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Romance, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Blues, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read
Home & Garden
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going to the beach,boating and etc...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
Honest faithful and some that will listen
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate