Southernbelle that can raise a Lil hell

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Athens, Texas | Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Country girl that works hard but plays harder

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
John Deere
Why is dating a farmer better?
Their down to earth and know what it's like to work for everything they have
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
Feeling of accomplishment when ur done with your jobs
How big is the farm you work on?
Not big at all


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is
2nd Production lead
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Photography, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going to a lake for fishing followed by a campfire and looking up at the stars and before we leave hitting a few mud puddles.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Breaking in horses
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is
To be the best example I can possibly be for my 2 son's.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Just being able to laugh and be yourself around who ur with.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter