Love for outdoors and horses hunting

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Hamilton, New Zealand | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As
What is the greatest thing in the world, it is people, people, people, it’s really hard to speak about ones self, the old people would say, the kumara never speaks of its own sweetness….😉

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
John Deer
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
Because I grew up with Farmers
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
The country view
How big is the farm you work on?
Lots of big and small farms


My Education Level Is
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Milk Tanker Driver
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A picnic in the native bush next to a clean crystal clear stream river or lake or waterfall beach, just you and me enjoying our time together ❤️
I've Always Wanted To Try
Shearing, my mum and dad were shearer’s, I started to learn how to shear sheep but didn’t keep it up, would love to go back again, other than that Scuba Diving would love to learn how to Scuba Dive.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To own my own House and Lifestyle block.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Playing rugby, biking, hiking, hunting, fishing, diving, camping, bird watching, horse riding or trekking, weekend road trips, museums art galleries, pub dinners, pub bands, playing pool and darts, dancing, all this and more with my future partner….✌️😉

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Personality, passionate, honesty, loyalty, humbleness, respectful, intelligence, sassyness, romantic, traditional, hardworking, loves the outdoors and just wanting to be together love each other and have lots of affection…. 😍
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed