Looking for a journey

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Nashville, Tennessee | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am sincere and looking for no drama and games. I am looking for one woman which eventually develop into a long term relationship. I love doing anything outdoors from hiking to being on the lake.I enjoy going out to dinner to staying in and grilling out. I am very open minded to trying new hobbies. I promise that we will laugh and have fun.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
John Deere
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
I appreciate nature
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
Being outside
How big is the farm you work on?
a few acres


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Senior Mechanic
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Exercising, Sports, Tv, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meet for a drink or dinner and get to know each other. If the date goes well do something creative and fun on the second date.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Skydiving, bunge jumping, climbing Mt . Ranier
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Perfect


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Is to continue to work and meet someone that has similar interests and travel and enjoy life together.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Electronic
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Health, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Anything can be fun with the right person

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone with a good heart that is active
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed