looking for a sweet humble woman that li

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Carlsbad, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
kind hearted single man looking for fun person to do things

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
being outside


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
walk on the beach talk then go eat some good mexican food or whatever the lady likes
I've Always Wanted To Try
playing the guitar
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
be healthy n eat right and be kind to others that are kind to me stay positive and never give up on things
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Satire, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
going hiking biking gardening shopping for food to make a nice meal for a special lady love to cook n bake cookies for loved ones

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
kind caring honest hardworking lady not afraid to show her weaknesses and put her best foot forward and give it the best effort
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter