Good woman who is happy but missing luv

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Cromwell, Connecticut | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As
Good hearted woman seeking love and attention from a good man. I will stand beside you not in back of you or in front of you. But side by side together. I enjoy gardening, fishing, cooking and baking.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
One that runs and does it's job.
Why is dating a farmer better?
I love a man who wrks hard and hands show it. Never been a suit girl.r
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
I am retired now due to takiing care of my dad w/dementia but he passed in 2019o had dementia. He passed in 2019.
How big is the farm you work on?
Dont have one


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Was project mgr, administrator
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Coffee just to get to know each other and maybe if it runs over and we are enjoying each other maybe a lite lunch.
I've Always Wanted To Try
and explore new countries and cultures.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To be w a man who cherishes me and my love for him and appreciates love and beauty all around him and us. One who i can trust and will always respect me and values my opinion as his partner in life.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
A picnic by the water, horsebck riding, going to the ocean

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A man who possesses manners and knows how to treat a woman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?