Farmer, fairs want to help out on farm

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Pilger, Nebraska | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
If I send something to you I am interested in you read everything I farm and love family and fairs I do custom haying and chickens I love driving and trucking I work hard for what I earn and I want a family and a person who would help me out with my family farms I don't drink only on special events I work at mead lumber in Norfolk ne and I am an honest person

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Exotic Animal, Other, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
What gets the job done
Why is dating a farmer better?
Because I want someone that is interested what I am doing 403
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
Makes me happy
How big is the farm you work on?
Not big help family to


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
992 ask on a date
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Go to dinner get to know one another then movie
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, A Flirt