Cabbages the size of basketballs !

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Maple, Wisconsin | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hmmmm let's see , I'm a widower that is missing apart of my life so I'm on the lookout for lady that doesn't mind that I'm not wealthy or own a farm ( although I'd love to own one ) but I am a country gentleman that has a humorous side as well as a serious side , once in a while they'll both show up and what a mess , lol
I was married for 32 years , happily too , and I gotta say that the dating scene has changed over the years ! There seems to be a lot of new languages out there like bff and lol and ttyl , hey I started dating when you walked up to some one and just said something polite and that's all you had to do to start a conversation but now days , oh my it's like filling out a job application or a medical survey ! It was more simple back in the day , anywho if you're interested in getting to know me drop me a line or is it something else these days ?
I'm not a paid member yet but soon I will be so please be patient about this ?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
No preference but Mahindras are very nice , 715
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
We know how to plant seed ! 817
What do you like most about your work?
Doing it next to you ! 21
How big is the farm you work on?
I'd love to have a big one ! 39


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A home cooked meal and sitting by a camp fire snuggling, text me using the number I left ! 😁👍
I've Always Wanted To Try
Raising livestock
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To live another day with my one and only !
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Staying home and taking a nice long hot bath with each other afterwards making love all night !

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
I look for the souls fire in the eyes of those I find attractive and a certain little smile that lets me know I'm the one !
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed