Sincere Chuck 67

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Spring, Texas | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
God fearing conservative Christian. Don't smoke or drink, never have. Business owner. Been divorced since May of 2005.Semi-retired, only work 18 to 20 weekends; now. Very active, walk two miles every evening. Work out 4 to 5 times a week. Many activities, travel U.S. , abroad by car, boat, train, and airplane. Museums, card tournaments, bowling , revivals, concerts, parasailing, fishing, miniature golf, movies, rodeo's, fairs, and festivals, outdoor flea markets, garage sales, antiques, staying healthy, and eating healthy. I'm sincere, devoted, and just a down to earth straight shooting guy; who speaks my mind, and tells it like it is. To me age is not a factor, its the size of a person's heart, and the strength of their character that really matters. I live in Spring, Texas for the last 19 yrs. I'm considering selling, and moving further out away from the noise, and every day traffic. I'm looking for someone compatible, devoted, similar interests, wanting to finish this life's journey with, other words, a permanent relationship and commitment.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
Knows and loves the great outdoors
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
Because I work for myself and it's outdoors
How big is the farm you work on?
Use to work on 153 acres when I grew up


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
public event, walking, and talking, public city or county park, museum, or something of your liking.
I've Always Wanted To Try
piloting a helicopter
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Is to live until die, then go to my spiritual home on high; to spend eternity. THERE IS NOTHING GREATER!
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure