full time country boy but works in city

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Strathcona County, Alberta | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
talented, knowledgeable, friendly though can be shy in new surroundings, observant and quiet. I am thoughtful, straight forward, and can be very direct or blunt.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Bird, Fish
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
prefer massey ferguson
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
have a better understanding of the commitment to farming
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
it is rewarding, also very refreshing too
How big is the farm you work on?
small by most but bigger than many acreages out there


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
some place quiet so that we could talk and be comfortable. having coffee or lunch would be fine
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
to enjoy life
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Science, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
being with the person who makes me really happy and content

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter