Honest women only

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Brisbane, Australia | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As
Looking for an honest women who is open minded fun to be around and easy to have a laugh with at the end of a day then curl up with in front of the box and in bed.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Secret Piercings, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
A working one that starts with a key lol
Why is dating a farmer better?
Coz that is where I feel at home.
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I work for someone else
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
Not at all.
What do you like most about your work?
The open air and no walls
How big is the farm you work on?
Smaller than most


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Jack of all trades
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Photography, Exercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner and a live band somewhere
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Raunchy


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Just to be happy and make my loved one happy and supported
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other