Homme doux gentil cherche femme en accor

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Saint-Froult, France | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, French, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
je mesure 1m75 pour 61kg j'ai une allure normale je fais du sport tous les jours du vélo j'ai même fait de l'escrime
à bientôt so vous le désitrez

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Bird
Willing To Relocate

The Farmer In Me

What kind of tractor do you prefer?
4 roues motrices
What does your farm mostly consist of?
Why is dating a farmer better?
on reste dans notre milieu
Do you own a farm or work on someone else's?
I own it
How important is it that your partner is also a farmer?
What do you like most about your work?
être près de la nature
How big is the farm you work on?
10000 mères carrés


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
la nature
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
avec le covid on ne sais plus autrement la nature est très belle vers chez moi
I've Always Wanted To Try
tout je suis très intéressé par tout
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Goal In Life Is
protéger la nature et m'elever spirituelement
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Romance, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, I'm A Recording Artist
When I Read, I Always Read
History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Science, Technical

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
la perle rare
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate